Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Qualifying group draws in full for 2019 Africa Cup of Nations

Group A
Senegal, Equatorial Guinea, Sudan, Madagascar

Group B
Cameroon, Morocco, Malawi, Comoros

Group C
Mali, Gabon, Burundi, South Sudan

Group D
Algeria, Togo, Benin, Gambia

Group E
Nigeria, South Africa, Libya, Seychelles

Group F
Ghana, Ethiopia, Kenya, Sierra Leone

Group G
Democratic Republic of Congo, Congo Brazzaville, Zimbabwe, Liberia

Group H
Ivory Coast, Guinea, Central African Republic, Rwanda

Group I
Burkina Faso, Angola, Botswana, Mauritania

Group J
Tunisia, Egypt, Niger, Swaziland

Group K
Zambia, Mozambique, Guinea-Bissau, Namibia

Group L
Cape Verde, Uganda, Tanzania, Lesotho

2017: June 5-13
2018: Mar 19-27, Sept 3-11 (two), Oct 8-16, Nov 5-13

— Group winners and best three runners-up qualify for finals with hosts Cameroon
— Cameroon will compete to gain match practice and be awarded points. If Cameroon win group, the runners-up will qualify; if they finish runners-up, the winners will qualify; if they finish third or fourth, the winners will qualify and the runners-up will compete for one of the three additional places

No comments:

Post a Comment